Download MP3s - LIVE - The Presence Of The Lord

Download MP3s - LIVE - The Presence Of The Lord

10.00 20.00

Download a zip folder of all 18 songs from the 2 Disc LIVE album recorded at Rock of Grace! 

1. The Walls Are Coming Down

2. Glory And Honor 

3. Pour Out Your Spirit (Spontaneous) 

4. The Atmosphere of Heaven Here

5. Find Me (Spontaneous) 

6. Just One More Time feat. Carissa 

7. The Presence of The Lord 

8. Yet Here I Stand

9. In Your Eyes (Spontaneous) 

10. There Is None Like You, Lord 

11. You Lifted Me Out

12. I'm Blessed 

13. Worthy Is The Lamb 

14. He's Coming Back A Lion

15. I'll Always Love You (Spontaneous) 

16. Rejoice!  This Is The Day 

17. When I Call On Jesus | Nothing But The Blood 

18. You Brought Me Through 

Recorded Live at Rock of Grace 2011 in Kinsman, OH 

Produced by Jordan Biel | Copyright Innovate Records 2011 

*Upon purchase you'll receive an email with a download link.  Simply double click the folder (or open or "extract" depending on your computer) then drag the mp3s into iTunes or whatever music software you use.  Syncs up to your iPhone super easy.  

Add To Cart